Lee Stafford Sea Salt Spray Review

Share on: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Pinterest Share on Google Plus


Lee Stafford Sea Salt Spray

I had completely forgotten about this gem of a product until this morning. I had washed my hair last night leaving it to dry naturally as I slept but when I woke up and brushed it it was a fluffy, puffy mop! I don’t have time in the morning to faff around with my hair (hence why I washed it the night before) so after a mini panic about the lack of time I remembered this spray in the back of my beauty draw and decided to write this sea salt spray review.

This spray really does work miracles by making my hair bouncy with relaxed beach babe worthy waves. In fact I get a better result from this spray than I get when my hair has been blow dried curly at the hairdressers (and so much less painful!). You can also use this spray on wet hair, and then blow dry dry or leave to dry naturally.

This product leaves my hair soft and textured, it isn’t heavy or crispy and it smells divine too! In fact all of Lee Stafford’s products do, and best of all, this product is cruelty free and vegan too, whoo.

If you have layers in your hair and want to get a relaxed summer look this summer I strongly recommend this product. I’m pretty certain I’ll be using this religiously from now on!

These pictures were taken after I got home from work so after ten hours since I put the spray in.

Share on: Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Pinterest Share on Google Plus

17 Comments on Lee Stafford Sea Salt Spray Review

  1. Sea Salts
    October 5, 2011 at 11:14 am (6 years ago)

    One benefit of sea salt over table salt is that it contains less sodium overall. Table salt is highly refined and what is left after this refining process is almost pure sodium chloride.

  2. Camille S.
    July 22, 2011 at 10:55 am (6 years ago)

    Those pictures are gorgeous!!
    Your so beautiful!
    Love your blog :)
    xx

  3. Teddi
    July 3, 2011 at 3:32 pm (6 years ago)

    hmmmmm sea salt spray, eh? i’ll have to consider that for my hair. my favorite line you wrote is, “I don’t have time in the morning to faff around with my hair.” who actually does?

  4. Flapjack Melody
    June 25, 2011 at 8:12 am (6 years ago)

    I’ve been intrigued about this kind of spray for ages – now that I see the fab results I’m definitely going to buy myself some tomorrow…

    Love the tousled, effortless look – just divine!

    FJM

    x

  5. Aleksandra Orin
    June 23, 2011 at 2:36 pm (6 years ago)

    curly hair <3 Mega

  6. laxmi
    June 17, 2011 at 6:36 pm (6 years ago)

    I did this hairdo minus the sea salt spray couple of days ago and i loved it. wore it with a red lippy. haha your post has reminded me to buy a bottle of this wonder product. need a beach hair even though UK’s weather seems to bail out on us. x

  7. OnTheRacks
    June 17, 2011 at 4:40 pm (6 years ago)

    Will have to try this! Your hair looks amazing. And you are so adorable! xo

  8. Patricia
    June 16, 2011 at 3:40 pm (6 years ago)

    Yeeees, I totally agree with Panda, your eyes are massive, you look like a little doll!
    And your hair is so gorgeous, so jealous!
    following you!
    hugs xx

  9. Panda
    June 15, 2011 at 4:45 pm (6 years ago)

    Your eyes are MASSIVE! :O Plus, your hair looks lovely. Must try this out, going to spain soon, might prepare myself for beachy perfect hair. Panda xo

  10. Leotie Lovely
    June 15, 2011 at 3:54 pm (6 years ago)

    your hair looks great – I’m going to have to try that spray…second best to actual beach hair!

  11. Krissy ~
    June 15, 2011 at 12:07 am (6 years ago)

    wow, you have beautiful big eyes!
    great review-ish too!
    Krissy xoxo

  12. misspouty
    June 14, 2011 at 6:08 pm (6 years ago)

    Love your hair style/color!! so natural and chic! where did you get your dress? Looks very pretty too.

    blog.misspouty.com

  13. Aimee
    June 14, 2011 at 5:54 pm (6 years ago)

    This looks excellent! You make me really want to try it! Definitely need to.

    x

  14. Bubbles
    June 14, 2011 at 5:26 pm (6 years ago)

    you look a bit like a doll! so cute and pretty ;)

  15. Petulka
    June 14, 2011 at 5:17 pm (6 years ago)

    wow , you look beautiful !
    love your hair